Our Agents

margaret2015-150x200

Margaret Rose

President Owner / Broker

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 252-349-2827
Fax: 252-633-1124
margaret@neuserealty.com Margie-e1427850336950-150x200

Margie Dunn

Treasurer Owner / Broker

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 252-637-0618
Fax: 252-633-1124
margie@neuserealty.com Joy-Pic-e1427846209951-150x200

Joy Harsen

Vice President Owner / Broker

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 252-229-2394
Fax: 252-633-1124
partners@neuserealty.com PatD-e1427849719895-150x200

Pat Chaconas Dumon

Chairman of the Board, Owner/Broker

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 252-349-7932
Fax: 252-633-1124
pat@neuserealty.com Brittany-Profile-150x200

Brittany Blizzard

Secretary Owner / Broker

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 252-229-9847
Fax: 252-633-1124
brittany@neuserealty.com MarciaW-e1427850537584-150x200

Marcia Werneke

Broker Associate

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 252-229-2072
Fax: 252-633-1124
marcia@neuserealty.com Laraine-e1427849113673-150x200

Laraine Mark

Broker Associate

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 252-349-6448
Fax: 252-633-1124
laraine@neuserealty.com F030A92D-63D9-406B-B27D-8A406A3F5A42-150x200

Kathleen Ottinger

Broker Associate

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 615-766-3570
Fax: 252-633-1124
Kathleen@neuserealty.com kathy_sciorra-150x200

Kathy Sciorra

Broker Associate

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 914-391-1136
Fax: 252-633-1124
kathy@neuserealty.com 11

Jason Thomas

Sales Associate

Office: 252-229-6619
jason@neuserealty.com Michael

Michael John Lanyon

Broker Associate

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 252-269-7034
Fax: 252-633-1124
michael@neuserealty.com

Kelly Reynolds

Property Management

Office: 252-633-6333
Cell: 252-402-8024
Fax: 252-633-1124
kelly@neuserealty.com

cody

Cody Kleinwolfterink

Broker Associate

Office: 252-633-4888
Cell: 940-642-9176
Fax:
cody@neuserealty.com

Scroll to Top